Contacts

 

Courthouse Hours: 8:30-5:00

Board of Supervisors
David W. Mach - District 1
4460 X Road
Linwood, NE 68036
402-666-5667 home
402-666-5828 fax
402-641-2517 cell
email: mach1@nntc.net
Tony Krafka - District 2
441 44 Road
Bellwood, NE 68624
402-367-2538 cell
email: tonykrafka@yahoo.com
Scot Bauer - District 3
2981 E Road
Rising City, NE 68658
Phone: 402-366-8059 cell
Email: sbauer@butlercountyne.net
Max Birkel - District 4
268 N 4th Street
David City, NE 68632
402-367-4404 home
402-270-9333 Weed Dist cell
email: mrmax33@gmail.com
Scott Steager - District 5
1474 N 11th Street
David City, NE 68632
402-367-2130 cell
email: ssteager@butlercountyne.net
Gregory A. Janak - District 6
123 Cecelia Street
Brainard, NE 68626
402-367-2359 cell
email: greg.janak@janakfarms.com
Anthony Whitmore - District 7
190 South 3rd Street
Dwight, NE 68635
Phone: 402-239-2672 cell
Email: awhitmore1@butlercountyne.net
 
Assessor
Vickie Donoghue
451 N 5th St
David City, NE 68632
(402) 367-7420
Fax: (402) 367-7426
Email: assessor@butlercountyne.net
Attorney
Julie Reiter
451 N 5th St
David City, NE 68632
(402) 367-7470
Fax: (402) 367-3287
Email: jreiter@butlercountyne.net
Clerk, Election Commissioner,
Register of Deeds

Stephanie L. Laska
451 N 5th St
David City, NE 68632
(402) 367-7430
Fax: (402) 367-3329
Email: clerk@butler.nacone.org
Clerk District Court
Sandy Hoeft
451 N 5th St
David City, NE 68632
(402) 367-7460
Fax: (402) 367-3249
Email: sandy.hoeft@nebraska.gov
County Court
Heidi Rehmer
451 N 5th St
David City, NE 68632
(402) 367-7480
Email: heidi.rehmer@nebraska.gov
Emergency Manager
Mark Doehling
451 N 5th St
David City, NE 68632
(402) 367-7495
Cell: (402) 367-7909
Fax: (402) 367-3222
Email: mdoehling@butlercountyne.net
Flood Plain Administrator
Gregory A. Janak
451 N 5th St
David City, NE 68632
(402) 367-7447
(402) 367-2359 cell
Email: gjanak@butlercountyne.net
Highway Superintendent
Jim McDonald
1329 36th Road
David City, NE 68632
(402) 367-7440
Email: butlercohwy@hotmail.com 
Nebraska State Health & Human Services
(402) 395-5036
Sheriff/911 Coordinator
Tom Dion
451 N 5th St
David City, NE 68632
(402) 367-7400
Fax: (402) 367-3222
Email: tdion925@butlercountyne.net
Surveyor
Brian J. Foral
451 N 5th St
David City, NE 68632
(402) 443-7462
Email: bforal@jeo.com
Treasurer
Karey Adamy
451 N 5th St
David City, NE 68632
(402) 367-7450
Email: kadamy@butlercountyne.net
Veteran Service Officer
Joey Ossian
451 N 5th St
David City, NE 68632
(402) 367-7472
Email: jossian@butlercountyne.net
Weed Superintendent
Max Birkel
3580 M Road
David City, NE 68632
(402) 367-7446
Email: mbirkel@butlercountyne.net