Contacts

 

Courthouse Hours: 8:30-5:00

Board of Supervisors
David W. Mach - District 1
4460 X Road
Linwood, NE 68036
402-666-5667 home
402-666-5828 fax
402-641-2517 cell
email: mach1@nntc.net
Tony Krafka - District 2
441 44 Road
Bellwood, NE 68624
402-367-2538 cell
email: tonykrafka@yahoo.com
Scot Bauer - District 3
2981 E Road
Rising City, NE 68658
Phone: 402-366-8059 cell
Email: sbauer@butlercountyne.gov
Robert Coufal - District 4
490 Oak Street
David City, NE 68632
(402) 270-6229(cell)
Email: rcoufal@butlercountyne.gov
Jan Sypal - District 5
1510 N 4th Street
David City, NE 68632
Phone: 402-367-3820
email: jsypal@butlercountyne.gov
Ryan Svoboda - District 6
1761 35th Road
David City, NE 68632
(402) 641-5971(cell)
Email: rsvoboda@butlercountyne.gov
Anthony Whitmore - District 7
190 South 3rd Street
Dwight, NE 68635
Phone: 402-239-2672 cell
Email: awhitmore@butlercountyne.gov
 
Assessor
Vickie Donoghue
451 N 5th St
David City, NE 68632
(402) 367-7420
Fax: (402) 367-7426
Email: assessor@butlercountyne.gov
Attorney
Julie Reiter
451 N 5th St
David City, NE 68632
(402) 367-7470
Fax: (402) 367-3287
Email: jreiter@butlercountyne.gov
Clerk, Election Commissioner,
Register of Deeds

Stephanie L. Laska
451 N 5th St
David City, NE 68632
(402) 367-7430
Fax: (402) 367-3329
Email: clerk@butlercountyne.gov
Clerk District Court
Sandy Hoeft
451 N 5th St
David City, NE 68632
(402) 367-7460
Fax: (402) 367-3249
Email: sandy.hoeft@nebraska.gov
County Court
Deanne Uhrmacher
451 N 5th St
David City, NE 68632
(402) 367-7480
Email: deanne.uhrmacher@nebraska.gov
Emergency Manager
Mark Doehling
451 N 5th St
David City, NE 68632
(402) 367-7405
Cell: (402) 643-5539
Fax: (402) 367-3222
Email: mdoehling@butlercountyne.gov
Flood Plain Administrator
Breann Whitmore
451 N 5th St
David City, NE 68632
(402) 367-7447
Email: bwhitmore@butlercountyne.gov
Highway Superintendent
Randy Isham
3190 N Road Suite 2
David City, NE 68632
(402) 367-7440
Email: butlercohwy@hotmail.com 
Nebraska State Health & Human Services
(402) 395-5036
Sheriff/911 Coordinator
Tom Dion
451 N 5th St
David City, NE 68632
(402) 367-7400
Fax: (402) 367-3222
Email: tdion925@butlercountyne.gov
Surveyor
Brian J. Foral
451 N 5th St
David City, NE 68632
(402) 641-4835
Email: bforal@jeo.com
Treasurer
Karey Adamy
451 N 5th St
David City, NE 68632
(402) 367-7450
Email: kadamy@butlercountyne.gov
Veteran Service Officer
Joey Ossian
451 N 5th St
David City, NE 68632
(402) 367-7472
Email: jossian@butlercountyne.gov
Weed Superintendent
Max Birkel
3580 M Road
David City, NE 68632
(402) 367-7446
Email: mbirkel@butlercountyne.gov